Print

Pallet Safety

Pallet Safety

App


 

Palletizing

Packaging materials for palletizing and cargo securing

 

Transport securing is important because it provides protection for your goods from damage and dirt. MuHeSa supplíes all necessary components for you to prepare safe transportation for your goods.

 

Pallet  and cargo securing saves your time and costs for subsequent extra work!

 

Stretch film & hand-stretch film

Hand-stretch film from MuHeSa is very flexible and resilient. Fix the contents on the pallet so that the packaged goods will not shift or fall down during loading.

 

Shrink covers

PE-covers can shrink, which saves time during packaging process. The shrink cover is put over the pallet, followed by processing in a shrink tunnel or with a shrink gun. The shrink film encloses the conveying goods and secures them for the transportation.

 

Gusseted pallet covers

Gusseted pallet covers & gusseted sacks can be used either as dust protection over the pallet or as liner for a pallet cage to contain small parts. MuHeSa offers gusseted pallet covers made from LDPE film in transparent, opaque, UV-resistant, antistatic or anticorrosive.

 

Delivery note pouches

Self adhesive delivery note pouches for paperwork, delivery notes or invoices can be placed easily and securely on your parcel or pallet. You can choose from our standard range document pouch suitable for your purposes.

Drucken

Palettensicherung

Palettensicherung

App


 

Palettierung

Verpackungsmittel für Palettierung und Ladungssicherung

 

Transportsicherung ist besonders wichtig um Ihre Ware vor Schäden oder Verschmutzung zu schützen. MuHeSa bietet alle wichtigen Komponenten, um Ihre Ware zuverlässig auf den Transport vorzubereiten.

 

Paletten- und Ladungssicherung spart Zeit für Nacharbeit und Ihr Geld!

 

Stretchfolie & Handstretchfolie

Handstretchfolie von MuHeSa ist sehr dehnfähig und stoßfest. Fixieren Sie Ihr Packgut so auf der Palette, dass beim Beladen nichts mehr verrutschen oder herunterfallen kann.

 

Schrumpfhauben

PE-Hauben können schrumpfbar sein um Zeit zu sparen. Schrumpfhauben werden über das Palettengut gestülpt, anschließend  im Schrumpftunnel oder mit der Schrumpfpistole verarbeitet. Die Schrumpffolie umschließt das Packgut und fixiert es sicher für den Transport. 

 

Seitenfaltenhauben

Seitenfaltenhauben und Seitenfaltensäcke können als Staubschutz über das Packgut gezogen oder als Inliner in Gitterboxen (Gibo) ausgelegt werden, um Stückgut und Kleinteile zu sammeln. MuHeSa bietet Seitenfaltenhauben aus LDPE transparent, blickdicht, UV-Stabil, antistatisch oder mit Korrosionsschutz.

 

Begleitpapiertaschen & Lieferscheintaschen

Selbstklebende Begleitpapiertaschen für Dokumente, Lieferscheine oder Rechnungen werden problemlos an der Ware/ Palette angebracht. Wählen Sie Ihre passende Dokumententasche aus einem breiten Standardsortiment.